I thought that it was already an option, but I confused it with User permissions.
The logical place for this setting would be next to Current Page -> Rename/Details ->More Options ->Robots visibility. Add a "User visibility" option with a default of "public" (everyone can see it). Options for all logged in users or specific logged in users.
Find out more about our Provider Spotlight