Topic Closed

I don't know if this is considered normal behaviour but if I go to edit an extras area if I save it I get the list of all of the extras. If I cancel I just get a blank content area but not the list. I also noticed that the Usage syntax is not the same as that which is in a template.php file.

Jim

9 years ago#98

Josh S.
2K Posts
266K Downloads
16 Themes
18 Plugins

Jim,

The syntax in the template files is more current than listed on extras page. Just fixed it...

The Cancel/Save difference is also definitley not suppose to work the way you've found. Just fixed this one too...

Thanks for pointing these out!

-Josh

9 years ago#101

Topic Closed

 

News

Typesetter 5.1
8/12/2017

Typesetter 5.0.1 is now available for download. 5.1 includes bug fixes, UI/UX improvements, ... Read More

Over 8 Times Faster Than Wordpress
5/3/2016

We've known for a long time that Typesetter is fast. It's something we take pride ... Read More

More News

creisi productions

Dienstleistungen von creisi productions, Luzern (Schweiz): * Konzeption, Planung und Erstellung Ihres Internet-Auftritts * Betreuung und Aktualisierung/Pflege Ihrer Website * ...

Find out more about our Provider Spotlight

Log In

  Register