Notice: The site configuration did not load properly.
If you are the site administrator, you can troubleshoot the problem turning debugging "on" or bypass it by enabling Typesetter safe mode.
I change permission of folder in 777.
More information is available in the Documentation.
What must I do?
To delete installation? What? Thank you very much!
The easist way is to make a backup of the old installation (under :Tools) and save it to Your harddisk. Then make a new installation at the new provider under a directory with the same name as the old installation.
Then make a backup of the new installation and copy the Backup-Zip of the old installation into the backup-directory of the new installation.
After that You can see both zips under : tools - backup , and then klick at : Revert !